Skip to main content

pact_mock_server_ffi

0.1.1 - Deprecated Library#

  • 0d5ec68a - feat: copied verfier_ffi crate to pact_ffi (Ronald Holshausen, Sat Jul 10 16:54:28 2021 +1000)
  • 084ab46b - feat: Copied pact_mockserver_ffi to pact_ffi (Ronald Holshausen, Sat Jul 10 16:24:29 2021 +1000)
  • 2e6c446a - Merge pull request #119 from pact-foundation/feat/log-via-ffi2 (Matt Fellows, Tue Jul 6 20:10:58 2021 +1000)
  • f683304c - feat: allow callers to add messages to log (Matt Fellows, Sat Jul 3 23:36:46 2021 +1000)
  • 33f9a823 - feat: support complex data structures in message metadata (Matt Fellows, Mon Jul 5 23:38:52 2021 +1000)
  • 78c20d6a - fix: failing test after changing message_with_contents function signature (Ronald Holshausen, Sun Jun 27 12:08:49 2021 +1000)
  • 64e07005 - fix: update doc comment on message_with_contents function (Ronald Holshausen, Sun Jun 27 11:51:35 2021 +1000)
  • 8b075d38 - fix: FFI function was exposing a struct from the models crate (Ronald Holshausen, Sun Jun 27 11:30:55 2021 +1000)

0.1.0 - Accumulating mock server log entries + bugfixes#

  • b4e26844 - fix: reqwest is dyn linked to openssl by default, which causes a SIGSEGV on alpine linux (Ronald Holshausen, Tue Jun 1 14:21:31 2021 +1000)
  • 17beef62 - feat: support accumulating log entries per running mock server (Ronald Holshausen, Mon May 31 15:09:20 2021 +1000)

0.0.17 - V4 features + bugfixes/enhancements#

  • eb19188 - feat: allow FFI mockserver to log to a memory buffer (Ronald Holshausen, Sun May 30 15:31:01 2021 +1000)
  • 64adcdc - feat: add a boolean return value for all FFI interaction functions #108 (Ronald Holshausen, Sat May 29 16:16:36 2021 +1000)
  • 59e23f4 - fix: message pact needed matchingrules + generators (Matt Fellows, Sat May 29 15:16:32 2021 +1000)
  • ad0a72e - fix: message_reify was returning a pointer to a Rust string (Ronald Holshausen, Fri May 28 11:11:35 2021 +1000)
  • eb4b328 - fix: ok so maybe let's see if this works on linux 🤷 (Matt Fellows, Thu May 27 23:41:09 2021 +1000)
  • 52768a3 - fix: http_consumer_feature_test on linux (Matt Fellows, Thu May 27 23:09:45 2021 +1000)
  • cf679bd - fix: message pact feature test (Matt Fellows, Thu May 27 21:33:24 2021 +1000)
  • 0c9391d - Merge pull request #101 from pact-foundation/feat/ffi-consumer-message-pact (Matt Fellows, Thu May 27 12:57:58 2021 +1000)
  • 810106d - Merge pull request #100 from pact-foundation/feat/more-consumer-ffi-matchers (Ronald Holshausen, Thu May 27 11:17:53 2021 +1000)
  • 0dc59d0 - feat: allow callers to add metadata into resulting pact file (Matt Fellows, Sun May 23 14:40:23 2021 +1000)
  • 7d50453 - fix: update flakey ffi feature test (Matt Fellows, Sun May 23 13:56:45 2021 +1000)
  • 5024e17 - feat: allow messages to have binary payloads (Matt Fellows, Sat May 22 21:50:57 2021 +1000)
  • 34c8701 - feat: return full message from the reify function (Matt Fellows, Fri May 21 11:06:10 2021 +1000)
  • 10e54b8 - feat: add metadata to consumer message ffi interface (Matt Fellows, Wed May 19 11:43:36 2021 +1000)
  • 413e9a5 - feat: initial consumer FFI based message pact (Matt Fellows, Tue May 18 23:37:49 2021 +1000)
  • 784a023 - feat: support path, query and header matching in FFI (Matt Fellows, Sun May 16 14:17:59 2021 +1000)
  • 6af4d3f - feat: allow ffi bindings to set spec version (Matt Fellows, Sun May 2 22:41:41 2021 +1000)
  • 63fcf49 - feat: enable consumer code to use the new Value matcher (Matt Fellows, Wed Apr 7 14:01:44 2021 +1000)

0.0.16 - Bugfix Release#

  • f4881db - feat: set non-hard coded install name on Mac dylib (Matt Fellows, Wed Feb 24 14:29:52 2021 +1100)

0.0.15 - use a file system lock when merging pact files#

  • 9976e80 - feat: added read locks and a mutex guard to reading and writing pacts (Ronald Holshausen, Mon Feb 8 11:58:52 2021 +1100)

0.0.14 - Updated dependencies#

0.0.13 - Cleanup outdated crates#

0.0.12 - Supports generators associated with array contains matcher variants#

  • 51eef86 - fix: return version of the mock server via FFI without heap allocation #80 (Ronald Holshausen, Wed Dec 30 14:55:08 2020 +1100)
  • 638059d - feat: return version of the mock server via FFI (Matt Fellows, Mon Nov 30 18:06:55 2020 +1100)

0.0.11 - Bugfix Release#

0.0.10 - arrayContains matcher + text/xml content type#

  • f090323 - feat: updated integration JSON to handle array contains matcher (Ronald Holshausen, Thu Oct 15 15:31:47 2020 +1100)

0.0.9 - CORS pre-flight support#

  • 29ba743 - feat: add a mock server config struct (Ronald Holshausen, Thu Sep 24 10:30:59 2020 +1000)

0.0.9 - CORS pre-flight support#

  • 29ba743 - feat: add a mock server config struct (Ronald Holshausen, Thu Sep 24 10:30:59 2020 +1000)

0.0.8 - Supports TLS CA certs + better content type handling#

  • 6cba6ad - feat: implemented basic message verification with the verifier cli (Ronald Holshausen, Mon Sep 14 13:48:27 2020 +1000)
  • 2f16b34 - feat: add function to retrieve the TLS CA cert (Matt Fellows, Sun Aug 9 00:18:22 2020 +1000)
  • 5316030 - feat: added a struct for handling content types (Ronald Holshausen, Sun Jun 28 13:31:22 2020 +1000)

0.0.7 - Updated XML Matching and Date/Time parsing#

  • 45fc1a0 - fix: cleanup warnings and fixed test (Ronald Holshausen, Fri Jun 12 10:51:44 2020 +1000)
  • 4996c0f - feat: make body processing functions public so other language impl can use them (Ronald Holshausen, Thu Jun 4 16:02:55 2020 +1000)

0.0.6 - Refactor#

0.0.5 - matching multipart form posts#

  • dac517b - feat: implemented FFI support for matching multipart form posts (Ronald Holshausen, Sun May 24 11:17:58 2020 +1000)

0.0.4 - Bugfix Release#

  • c93e364 - fix: correct the backing array list for query parameters from FFI call (Ronald Holshausen, Wed May 13 11:52:55 2020 +1000)
  • 9c84713 - fix: correct the backing arary list for headers from FFI call (Ronald Holshausen, Tue May 12 16:45:38 2020 +1000)

0.0.3 - matching of binary payloads + fixes handling provider state parameters#

  • 3a12b6f - fix: incorrectly handling provider state parameters from FFI call (Ronald Holshausen, Fri May 8 16:31:45 2020 +1000)
  • 708db47 - feat: implement matching of binary payloads (application/octet-stream) (Ronald Holshausen, Fri May 8 15:52:03 2020 +1000)
  • 136c61b - feat: update FFI to support provider states with parameters (Ronald Holshausen, Wed May 6 15:50:10 2020 +1000)

0.0.2 - Bugfix Release#

  • 75c965e - fix: correct issue with headers/query with multiple values (Ronald Holshausen, Tue May 5 12:53:28 2020 +1000)
  • 2eba288 - fix: update conan test packages to use updated API (Ronald Holshausen, Tue May 5 12:52:28 2020 +1000)
  • 2679653 - fix: for failing integration test (Ronald Holshausen, Fri May 1 16:16:30 2020 +1000)
  • 9b1c192 - fix: use a single result enum #66 (Ronald Holshausen, Fri May 1 15:42:27 2020 +1000)
  • da885a3 - feat: add support for TLS with the mock server #65 (Ronald Holshausen, Thu Apr 30 16:41:30 2020 +1000)
  • a45d0c3 - fix: FFI mismatch json should have the actual values as UTF-8 string not bytes #64 (Ronald Holshausen, Thu Apr 30 11:16:25 2020 +1000)
  • b30fd2d - feat: add support functions for regular expressions for foreign DSLs (Ronald Holshausen, Tue Apr 28 17:33:48 2020 +1000)
  • 4287f0e - fix: correct the windows lib name in conan package (Ronald Holshausen, Mon Apr 27 14:18:01 2020 +1000)
  • c1015d5 - fix: correct the windows lib name in conan package (Ronald Holshausen, Mon Apr 27 14:02:44 2020 +1000)
  • a0d701e - fix: Macos on conan package (Ronald Holshausen, Fri Apr 24 15:23:53 2020 +1000)
  • bb1e35e - fix: Windows URL on conan package (Ronald Holshausen, Fri Apr 24 15:00:24 2020 +1000)
  • a13c0fc - fix: Add OSX to the conan package (Ronald Holshausen, Fri Apr 24 14:46:49 2020 +1000)

0.0.1 - Changes to support C++ DSL#

  • 5f8d0a0 - feat: handle bodies with embedded matchers and generators (Ronald Holshausen, Thu Apr 23 12:25:05 2020 +1000)
  • 0613180 - feat: add FFI function to create mock server from Pact handle (Ronald Holshausen, Wed Apr 22 17:01:34 2020 +1000)
  • fc17d30 - feat: implemented FFI methods for query parameters, headers and bodies (Ronald Holshausen, Wed Apr 22 13:03:52 2020 +1000)
  • 9ec8817 - feat: added interaction handle (Ronald Holshausen, Fri Apr 17 18:28:11 2020 +1000)
  • d357ad2 - feat: create conan package for linking with C++ projects (Ronald Holshausen, Thu Apr 16 18:00:24 2020 +1000)

0.0.0 - First Release#

Last updated on by Github Action